New fashion designer glittering gold silver metal sequins leopard scarves clothing accessories for women girls

  • $49.00
  • Save $29.00
Tax included.

Only 999 left!

Product : Fashion scarves Material : Metal alloy Color : 6 colors Size : 135-175cm style : fashion , package : Opp package individually packed
Specifications
:fashon scarf
:gold scarves
:women scarves
Fabric:Acrylic
Gender:Unisex
Pattern:Plain
Type:Fashion
Scarves Type:Scarf

New ins fashion designer glittering gold silver metal sequins leopard scarves clothing accessories for women girls

Product : Fashion scarves

Material : Metal alloy

Color : 6 colors

Size : 135-175cm

style : fashion ,

package : Opp package

individually packed


Product name Fashion scarves
Color 6 colors
Material Metal alloy
Size 135-175cm
Style Fashion
design
Sequins
Package Opp bag individually packed




Dispatch Time :
We will dispatch your order within 1-7 days after we receive the confirmation of your payment from DHgate , we may extend the shipping time accordingly during the Chinese Public holidays .
For Large quantity or OEM orders Plase contact us to check stock before payment .
Shipping Method :
Shipping Way ( Free) Delivery Time
Epacket 7-20 days
DHL/FEDEX/UPS 5-7  DAY 7

7 Days Return Policy

If you are happy with our products , Please do not hesitate to leave us positive feedback . Your support will be really appreciated . For Any reason if you are not satisfied with the goods, please do not hesitate to contact us to solve the problem .

Thank you ! For any quality problem excluding human damage please contact us within 7 days after you receive the goods , please take clear photos for the defective product and send to us , we will arrange refund or replacement after confirm.

Large wholesale and custmizing

Please contact if you have large quantity demand ,we will offer discount . We have our own factory can offer customizing and oem service , Welcome Samples or drawings for oem odm cooperation .

DHgate accept following Payment Methods :

Visa , Master Card , Western Union and T/T bank transfer

Buyer Protector :

DHgate only release payment to us after you confirm delivery for your oder .

Our Price does not include Tax ,Vat or Any other destination charges . To ensure you pay minimum tax ,we will declare with low value for custom . You can contact by store message or send email . we will respond to you within 24 hours .

Our Working Time  : From Monday to Saturday

BeiJing (Hong Kong) Time 8:30---17:30
New York Time 19:30---4:30
London Time 0:30----9:30
Moscow Time 3:30-----12:30
Brasilie Time 21:30-----6:30












We Also Recommend